1. all
  2. |
  3. a
  4. b
  5. c
  6. d
  7. e
  8. f
  9. g
  10. h
  11. i
  12. j
  13. k
  14. l
  15. m
  16. n
  17. o
  18. p
  19. q
  20. r
  21. s
  22. t
  23. u
  24. v
  25. w
  26. x
  27. y
  28. z

Armitage, Alice

Associate Professor of Law | Director, Startup Legal Garage
  • armitagea@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4827

Aviram, Hadar

Professor of Law
  • Aviramh@uchastings.edu
  • 415-581-8890

Ball, Alina

Associate Professor of Law
  • Balla@uchastings.edu
  • 415-581-8852

Beldiman, Dana

Professor in Residence
  • beldiman@uchastings.edu

Bisharat, George

Emeritus Professor of Law
  • Bisharat@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4721

Bloch, Kate

Professor of Law
  • Blochk@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4867

Boswell, Richard A.

Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Global Programs
  • Boswellr@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4633

Bronfman, Jill

Program Director of the Privacy and Technology Project at the Institute for Innovation Law and Adjunct Professor of Law in Data Privacy
  • bronfmanj@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4758

Cable, Abraham

Professor of Law
  • Cablea@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4853

Carrillo, Jo

Professor of Law
  • Carrillo@uchastings.edu
  • 415 302-1175

Cochran, R. Gregory

Associate Director, UCSF / UC Hastings Health Policy and Law Degree Program
  • cochrang@uchastings.edu
  • 415-581-8884

Cohen, Marsha

The Honorable Raymond L. Sullivan Professor of Law
  • cohenm@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4676

Crawford, John

Professor of Law
  • crawforj@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4675

Depoorter, Ben

Professor of Law
  • Depoorter@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4675

Diamond, John L.

Professor of Law
  • DIamondj@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4628

Dodson, Scott

Associate Dean for Research, Harry & Lillian Hastings Research Chair, and Professor of Law
  • dodsons@uchastings.edu
  • 925-285-1445

Dubal, Veena

Associate Professor of Law
  • dubalv@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4860

Dunn, Jennifer

Lecturer in Law
  • dunnj@uchastings.edu
  • 415-581-8983

Ellias, Jared

Associate Professor of Law
  • Elliasjared@uchastings.edu
  • 415-581-8815

Faigman, Lisa

Lecturer in Law
  • Faigmanl@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4622

Faigman, David L.

Chancellor & Dean | John F. Digardi Distinguished Professor of Law
  • faigmand@uchastings.edu

Feldman, Robin

Harry & Lillian Hastings Professor of Law ; Director of the Institute for Innovation Law
  • Feldmanr@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4661

Field, Heather M.

Eucalyptus Foundation Chair & Professor of Law
  • fieldh@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4716

Freshman, Clark

Professor of Law
  • freshman@uchastings.edu
  • 415-581-8804

Ghappour, Ahmed

Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Ghappour@uchastings.edu
  • 415-565-4857